News Article

Need further help?

Help & Advice Online

Call: 0845 345 2627


10th September - Team GBR Competition - Winner Announced

Connie Yates from Newcastle is the proud winner of the London 2012 shirt, signed by members of the British Equestrian Teams

The four runners-up are:

Vanessa Wilson
Denise Dillon
Claire Philipson  
Kay Martland